Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve [Full Album]

Free Download Ella Mai Heart On My Sleeve ALbum | Full Download Heart On My Sleeve Album By Ella Mai

Ella Mai has dropped a new album titled “Heart On My Sleeve“, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Ella Mai Heart On My Sleeve [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Ella Mai – Heart On My Sleeve Tracklist

  1. Trying
  2. Not Another Love Song
  3. Didn’t Say ft. Latto
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. How ft. Roddy Ricch
  7. Pieces
  8. DFMU
  9. Hide
  10. Power of a Woman
  11. A Mess ft. Lucky Daye
  12. Feels Like
  13. Leave You Alone
  14. Sink or Swim
  15. Fading Out

Download “Heart On My Sleeve” Album Zip File [100.09mb]

What’s your Reaction?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.